Day Today

By Feathers14

I Hate The Way You Work It,

No Diggity... You've got to pack it, pack it up

-----------------

If there is one thing I hate, it's packing. Seriously. I think it's the thing I'm worst at in life (those in PhotoSoc who went on Prague tour will be able to verify this). It stresses me out and I always take too little, too much, the wrong things, forget things or any other combination of stupid actions. It really stresses me out.

So now I'm packing trying desperately to figure out what I'll need to survive at home and stuff for when I go to visit Eve in Geneva. Why can't my mum just pack for me, like when I was 6?!?! Time to get a grip and learn how to pack, I guess.

I didn't do much else, today. I made breakfast and did a bit of work, a bit of cleaning and then got a bit stressed (I was trying to pack, you see).

Peace

-------------------------

The picture is rubbish, alright! Fear not; I didn't actually pack my camera and lens like that, I took much, much more care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.