Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Bunny

Prepping for Messy Church. Tomorrow at Church we will be running an Easter Messy Church. Sooo looking forward to it.

It's been a very busy day for Miss Pink and me. We went into town to get some bits for Messy church and for Easter, and lots of pound land goodies for crafting with the mini pinks over the school holidays. Town was very busy and I think poor Miss Pink had had enough, and had a meltdown in marks and spencer food hall. I don't blame her, I'd have liked to as well!

Back at home we got a couple of jobs done, packed up the swimming bag, and then went to meet a couple of friends for an end of term coffee.

Then to school to pick up Master Pink and off to the swimming lesson.

By the time I got home I was shattered, but Mr Pink made tea for us both while I packed up the bags for Messy Church.

Oh and Miss Pink has declared that Daddy needs a campervan, that we should save up for one, because there aren't any pennies in the cash machine, and that the campervan needs taps inside, because my car doesn't have taps, and it would be good to have taps in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.