Chill Man!

Day 2 of the JK International Orienteering Festival and we were at Hambledon for the first Individual day. I took over 500 photos so it has been a long evening uploading! I was pleased with my run in yesterday's sprint finishing in 16th place, in the first quarter of competitors on my course and above pals/rivals Karen and Marcia. They got their own back today though! I enjoyed my run but it was very much a runner's course being in a fast and open woodland area with strength sapping hills. I finished halfway down the field but was pleased overall with my performance making only a couple of small navigational errors.

I chose this blip because the young lad on the right seems to be very laid back compared to the runner on the left coming into the finish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.