River of Flowers

By doffy

Overwhelmed ...

.... is what I was with everyone's response to my 365th blip yesterday! Thank you so much to all me blip friends, old and new. Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars, hearts and virtual heart! Thank you also for sending the blip into Spotlight, a very rare occurrence for my blips! Blipfoto is amazing and so are you Blippers!

Talking of Blipfoto, if you missed the entry by Aprecious last week with a link to a radio programme, visit it now and you will be smiling at the, by now, familiar story!

Today has been a very inactive day for me. I have a really disgusting head cold, I woke up feeling awful and have been lazing on the settee all day! I ventured out to blip a Pulmonaria which I've had a few goes at!

Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.