Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Play (Mr Pink style)

I'm going to start a new month with hopefully a new challenge. An easy prompt of fatmumslim's photo a day. It might not work, but I really need to get my blip mojo back.

So April 1st is "play". And I probably should have pictured the mini pinks playing, as they have done some lovely playing today, but I didn't think about it at the time and so here is Mr Pink at "play". Mr Pink found a site where you can play all the "old" games like pacman, Frogger and Donkey Kong Jnr. The mini Pinks think they are amazing, and have been glued to the screen when he is playing them!!

So today we've been to Miss Pink's swimming lesson. Mr Pink hadn't seen her swim before, so he was suitably impressed. We went for lunch after doing some food shopping, and then back home. Miss Pink fell asleep on the way home very briefly as Master Pink was jabbering away until we got home. He helped Daddy wash the car, and me and Miss Pink had some time indoors. She was so tired, but she was making some gorgeous stories with her Barbies and their friends! The one that made me laugh was one Barbie saying to the other "we must hold hands and be careful when we cross the road".

Mr Pink is back at work tomorrow. Master Pink is going over to his grandparents at lunch time to stay the night. Miss Pink has asked if we can make gingerbread men, Sorted!


And thankyou all who left a nice comment on my blip yesterday. I hadn't even realised that it was my blipday until everyone was leaving comments. Duh!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.