Sketchbook

Creative today...
Several black pens - fude and handwriting and felt-tip, spray water.
I would have cropped it to the area round the sun with tree trunk and branches and ground, but when I put the bird in the sun, it wasn't as dry as I thought it was. It had blurred a little.
So, I am off to find a cheap hairdryer. 
I couldn't find anything cheap enough online. I don't use hairdryers myself, so I object to paying over a fiver. 
I get the feeling you are rocking your sides in laughter thinking my quest is hopeless...
I do have a hot air gun, but it is far too hot.

I have a couple of other electrical items I want, so I am not just looking for a hairdryer, otherwise I would just pay for it online. £7.99 incl p&p was the cheapest I found new. It is time I went out this week anyway for a breather away from this place...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.