Welcome to the jungle!

The trumpet flower is now 5 years old small tree - as tall as myself - and it has already huge leaves! It has been indoors (of course) since september. Hopefully already in may I could take it with me - to our front yard.

To be honest, I have no idea where to keep the tree next winter, as due to the renovations and move to another office (or to maybe another job). However here in my office it can not stay next winter. Fortunately the trumpet frower is not poisonous to the budgies, so there is a light change to keep it home. As a cut version. As it now is, it is too big...

Sunny day. Again. Lovely, but cold, only -4c in the morning. I woke up at 5 o'clock to a blackbird singing in the woods. No migratory birds yet (except the nine swans)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.