On Duty

Still under the weather and wishing to still be under the duvet with a precious companion.

I limped out to my friendly healthy animal food shop out of pure necessity. T was trying her hardest to have a cough free work conference call from home. My senses we pretty dulled, but I was so pleasantly surprised to have a blipmeet at the shop! Sea Gypsy was shopping there as well. If I had not been so dim I might have though to take an iPhone shot of both of us for a blip!

The little Blaze and a Red Bellied Woodpecker were on a peanut quest this cold morning. I did pick three budded daffies when I came back from the cat and pharmacy shopping. Hopefully having them open in the house will bring us some spring.

For the Record,
This day came in cold with a bright blue sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.