Peering Papa

This papa sparrow seems to be scoping out a swinging pot hanging in our front entry way. I had it filled with seasonal greens that look so nasty now for our Carolina Wrens this winter. The sparrows drove them out. Now I think it's too late to put pansies in the pot, he looks serious.

Marginal, slight, just barely signs of improvement in some areas of health, but some other nasty new symptoms... T went to work for a short stint, I'm picking her up early, I hope she's managing. We're really not fit for public with our trailing tissues.

The nursemaid is off duty.

The Saab is at it's new service center, it felt like I was dropping it off to foster care now that it's an orphan defunct brand. Our old service manager and some Saab techs are at this new spot and another Saab was out front waiting to have work done. I think the chunk of change from our pocket book will be the same.

For the Record,
This day came in with bright blue skies and a cool breeze, warmer than yesterday they say.

The Red Sox are winning, that has to make us winter weary baseball fans happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.