Cygnus

By Cygnus

Still life

I’m hoping the contents of this tray count as a ‘still life’ arrangement. I feel like I’m sort of back to normal following my super-cold (apparently that’s a thing).

Today was spent reading through an M&S veganuary booklet to check out a few new recipes and I did find some promising ones. Mostly recipes for roasted veg that have been tossed in some sort of spicy sauce or seasoning. Of course, I’ll have to add some non-vegan protein to the AM’s plate or he will eat me.

Then I did a bit of vacuuming and tidying in the sitting room as I’m having a couple of pals round for coffee tomorrow morning. It’s the first time for a month that I’ve had enough energy to do this! So I feel that I’ve had a fruitful day.

With thanks to Apollofly for the theme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.