Another sunny day!

Thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts fir my blip yesterday, it hit the spotlight!

This morning was spent trying to find a dentist - I broke my tooth on Saturday and left a message on my dentist's answerphone to try and get an appointment for today.

However, it turns out she's on holiday for another week, and over here doctors and dentists work independently, not for big surgeries. So I got telephone numbers from friend's of their dentists, but I found that most of the others are away on holiday too! Fortunately, the last one I called can fit me in tomorrow, so now I just hope I don't need anything major doing as I don't like going to the dentist, particularly one I don't know.

Other than that, the sun's shining for the second day in a row and this photo was taken looking across the fields at the end of our road when I took Louis out this morning. I've blipped them before, but they've always been covered in snow!

I'm now in work, but it's pretty quiet today - Monday's usually are, but most of the schools are still on Easter break, so everyone's away.

Hope the sun's shining for you and you're having a good day!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.