HE'S BACK

Neil and his girlfriend managed to get a flight from Paris this morning. However their bags did not. Both bags are missing. Oh dear. Hope they turn up.

Neil arrived home at about 2pm and after a quick bath and something to eat he was off to work. Think he would have been only a couple of hours late. His knees were sore and he could hardly walk but off he went walking down to work. I took this shot just as he was leaving the house. He finishes at 9.30pm and will then walk uphill back home. He will be ready for his own bed tonight I think.

Its been a rainy dull day today so I have stayed indoors. Worst thing about staying in all day is that I tend to get the munchies. I feel like eating all the time. Have manged quite well today though as I have nibbled on healthy things - no chocolate has been consumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.