GREAT FUN WITH CARDBOARD

Went to Asda this morning. When I got home there was a card through the door saying that " they " had tried to deliver Neil's luggage. Sods law that they would come when I was out. I rang the number on the card and arranged for them to re-deliver later in the afternoon. Then Neil rang and said that his bag had been taken to his girlfriends house and she had taken it in. Hers was also delivered. So now he will have to find the time to pick his bag up from his girlfriends - but at least it isn't lost.

This afternoon a parcel was delivered - something I bought on ebay. I unpacked it and the cats started having fun with the cardboard. Can you see Lily peeping out - Tino is waiting to pounce if she comes out too far.

What was in the parcel???? Well I will blip it tomorrow. Neil was quite horrified when he saw it. I sent the ebay link to Becky and she thought it was " cool ". My son in law laughed his head off. I think its going to be very useful but I will be a bit nervous the first time I use it. It has wheels and you push it..... and no - it's not a shopping trolley - or a scooter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.