Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Tea with Sheepy

The start of a mini-series I think - Sheepy is the fifth member of the family (as you've probably already guessed if you've been subscribed for a while) and so it's time to give him a snapshot of things to look back on.

The new dining room table was delivered this morning, and it has been christened by these two.

The other delivery was the Blu-ray box set of Game of Thrones series 1&2: so that's my evenings sorted for the next month. I am extremely late to the GoT party and have only seen two episodes - but blimey, addicted immediately!

Also, thanks again for all the hearts and stars on my double-exposure experiment (the tulips are in the background here), I checked my stats page this morning and it is now my most favourited shot of all time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.