The second half of life..

By twigs

End of the beginning

I'm no fan of taking pictures of other people's art but today I have made an exception . . . .

I was relieved of a few classes today so I could get stuck into taking some more images for our new prospectus. I've already taken rather a lot but there are still some shots that I haven't yet nailed and some faculty areas I haven't yet captured.

This little corner of the Art block leapt out at me . . . . . simple, thought-provoking, minimalist and quite unexpected. Given my troublesome week it seemed like a good blip option :)



And on a completely different matter - tired though I am, I have to stay up to watch the NZ Breakers make their three-peat attempt on the Australian National Basketball League title tonight . . . . . screening live from Perth at about midnight. Hope I can keep my eyes open!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.