The second half of life..

By twigs

Shakespeare

Yay! Go the Breakers :) It was well worth the effort to stay up and watch them beat Perth in the second of the 3-game final series to take out the Australian NBL title for the third time in a row. It wasn't easy, and at times it wasn't pretty, but it certainly was pretty awesome!

Not surprisingly, after a 1.30am bedtime, I was very tired this morning. I had intendeddoing a number of things in the morning which just didn't get done, so I cut straight to the afternoon where I went to work to tidy up a couple of jobs and take some picturs at the Shakespeare Festival that was on.

These two performers are not from our school but for me, they were a standout performance. I'm no Shakespeare scholar but their performances and stage presence made understanding the scene and enjoying the comedy so easy. So here you have Beatrice & Benedick in a scene from Much Ado About Nothing Good stuff :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.