An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Juicy Fruit...

Answer me this.....why, when faced with this utterly delicious bowl of fruit, do my eyes still stray longingly to the last of the Cadbury's Dairy Milk Easter eggs that sits calling me from the other side of the kitchen.....?

Diaaaaane...... it whispers in that soft silky tone that mesmerises me completely.....Diaaaane....I am all yours....unwrap me, feel me melt in your hands, breathe in my intoxicating cocoa scent and devour me completely.....

Bloody hell. How can a chocolate slut girl resist?

Have distracted myself for the time being with soup making and household admin but I can still hear it calling me.

Oh what the hell. Strawberries give me heartburn anyway!

Lead us not intoTemptation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.