Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

You need to get to know @RobVincentMusic

What an amazing night!

I took Mrs H to see Robert Vincent play at a local venue. I caught him as a support act a couple of months back, and was blown away by his talent: his lyrics, songs and voice are all incredible. I bought his album as soon as he went off stage, and have been playing it quite a lot since. The girls absolutely love it too and were gutted that we went without them tonight!!!

I can't recommend him enough - visit his website and have a listen/view. Hard to choose a favourite, but this one is a fave for sure - it's beautiful.

He is also currently offering some tracks for free - yep, totally free! Sign up for his newsletter for some incredible acoustic tracks, and check out this link to get your hands on his complete album. Do it, and do it now. NOW I SAY.....

I don't work for him by the way ;)

Although he was the reason we went, there were a couple of other artists on and they were great too. Such a buzz to experience quality entertainment. We came back with some of their music and I am hoping that live music evening will be more frequent for us both from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.