D'aicí enfòra

By chaiselongue

Taken by surprise

With all the excitements of the past week or so, it's come as quite a surprise that today is a celebration of my four years' blipping. There have been changes to Blip during that time, some good and some not so good, but it remains for me a place where I've made good friends whose images and writing I enjoy seeing every day and where I continue to discover new interesting journals as well as follow old favourites. Thank you all for that.

I've taken a lot of family shots today, but this one was a bit of a surprise, taken while I was just checking the light and exposure as we were about to have lunch in the arts centre near E and S's house, probably one of the quickest blips of all my 1460!

I've backblipped an image from last night's party too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.