Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

A Bike For a Blip

Really wanted to make the effort for a blip I'd be happy with today (two days before my graphics deadline... priorities mixed again perhaps...?). Got on my dad's old bike and went out on the fields round the back - after lifting the bike over a fence because the gate was too small!?

Was going to take a picture of my favourite tree but afterwards saw my bike sitting there and decided to blip that instead.

If I ever do that again, I think I first need a new bike. The one I rode was terrible, gears didn't work properly and it sounded like it was about to snap in half.

Something good: Mounted the second part of my graphics. Another stress out the way, only bookwork left!
Something new: Learnt that I am a lot more unfit than I was hoping... a short bike ride really took it out of me. May well need to do that more often!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.