Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Worst Nightmare

Any shots that feature silhouetted houses with the lights on always reminds me of the Arctic Monkeys album Favourite Worst Nightmare hence the title.

Finally getting towards the end of my graphics now. Took the day off college to make all the finishing touches, pleased I did, would've been a rush otherwise. A bit of annotation and half the evaluation to write and then it's all finished. Oh wait, just remembered I've got to update my design brief too... damn.

Not sure how bright and vibrant this image will appear. On my top monitor it looks really vibrant, on the bottom one... not so much.

-- No post-processing, straight out of the camera except a little noise reduction. --

EDIT: Just realised that I've hit 10,000 views. It's nice to reach that figure. Thanks to all who view, comment and subscribe - I'm extremely grateful =]

Something good: Graphics is nearly over! (It really seems that my something good is generally related to how successful my graphics went that day...)
Something new: The biggest selling US song of the 21st Century is.... Kings of Leon - Sex on Fire. Surprisingly really... it only came out 6months ago(ish)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.