What Have These Become?

When I saw these 2 pieces of driftwood, and this medium-sized rock...an image for all 3 popped in my head. Call it whatever you want...an active imagination, or a mind that's not quite all there. Doesn't matter.

Now...I'm asking you what you see. Since this has now turned into a game...you are at a distinct disadvantage. You only get to see the back side. When I found them...I spotted the front side.

So what did they become...

1. Is the top one a greyhound with a big nose? Is it Jimmy Durante with a hangover?

2. How about the middle piece? Is it a ship with a smokestack? Is it a rocket with a leg missing?

3. And...the rock. Is it George Washington? Is it a mushroom on steroids? Is it an upside down tulip?

You are going to have to go to my FLICKR PAGE to get the answers. (What fun would it have been to put the finished pieces in this picture?)

Thanks to Shelley (naturelover) for painting the middle piece. (My vision...her talent.)

Thanks for playing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.