Guess what..

..you guessed it. We are now driving home (Jon is driving) feeling very pleased with ourselves. A lovely small caravan is soon to be ours, and I did a very fair deal. The current owners are so lovely, and let us have free reign to go over the caravan with a fine tooth comb - which Jon did. It has all the CRIS paper work, so we know it isn't stolen. It is in excellent condition for a 17 year old van, and I think we knew immediately, so we then had a bit of a chat, but both knew it was what we wanted. So I just need to sort out the money, and Jon needs to fix the tow bar lights, which stopped working while we were on holiday. We think it's a fuse, but it's not easy to get to. I'm sure it can be sorted.

I feel lifted. What else happened today, I don't really remember. I know I processed a lot of pensions, and we went to yoga, then we drove to Salhouse. We are nearly home now. And I'm thinking this post is going to make lots of my lovely friends happy, and not just me . I reckon I'm going to get a good few hearts on Facebook! So thank you in advance....no pressure! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.