A souvenir from Finland

So what souvenirs do I have from Finland? Fantastic memories, tons of photos (far to many!!), sweeties, a smile on my face... and these beautiful handmade socks!

This is the only picture I took today. I have so many pictures to process that I didn't want a lot more. I've spent most of my day processing tons of pictures in a veeeeery sloooow computer which is driving me nuts, and I haven't finished yet. Getting there though!

Other than that, I've been catching up with stuff and going to buy some food. I'm glad I was off today because if I'd been working today the holiday blues would have been too painful. Back to work tomorrow though! :(

Thanks very much for all your comments! I'm afraid it will take me a while to get back to you, but I'll try my best! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.