Around Leith with my camera #3

This is Jane Street, a very quiet street just off Leith Walk. I managed to take this picture just before I walked to work, which was good, because I didn't have much time for pictures after work! Not a very exciting one, but I like the old car wash and repair place and the cobblestones.

It's been a really grey and dull day with a very cold wind. Where has spring gone??? I wonder... Not a very exciting day at work either, and definitely less chaotic than yesterday. Finished with a tasting of Tomatin 18 year old single malt. Nice whisky!

Good news is I got a new order for a cake, but not until June. So, that's already two cakes on order! You'll see them of course!

Off tomorrow and planning to go to the gym and then finish the cake I'm making for my friend Kevin.

Thanks very much for your comments, hearts and stars for my previous blip! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.