Around Leith with my camera #4

This is Maritime St, a small street near Constitution St. I took a few shots this morning as I was going to Tesco's for some food. It's been a rather overcast day, so the light was not great for pictures. I couldn't decide which one to blip, but I finally settled for this one.

I've been off work today. I had lots of plans, but they went a little bit down the drain because I got up a bit too late. I have a very exhausting job, so on my days off I like having a good lie in. So anyway, I had a few things to catch up with this morning and I didn't have time to go to the gym because I finished them later than I expected.

Blipping early today because I want to crack on with my friend's cake this evening and try not to go to bed too late. You'll see the cake tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a great start of the week! :)

PS. Just noticed, a year ago, a took a rather nice picture of the Shore in Leith, and the sun was shining so beautifully, not like today..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.