The start of the tourism season

You can notice the start of the tourism season in Edinburgh, when everybody starts appearing in their fancy costumes on the Royal Mile, or maybe that's the way they usually dress, who knows? You can never tell in the Royal Mile!

First day at work. Although the weather was lovely and my tour groups were really nice, the holiday blues had kicked in big time. I was feeling a bit rundown and sad, but that always happens to me when I come back from really good holidays.

We're getting much busier at work as the Summer aproaches, and I'm already thinking about my next holidays! Haha!

Anyway... Still in the process of going through my holiday pictures. There's a light at the end of the tunnel! Thanks very much for all your nice comments and sorry again for shortage of commenting on my part! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.