Smoking wolf

I had a small selection of street shots today and a photo of a rather unique bottle of Irish whiskey, but I finally chose this one because I thought it was quite funny.

Started work with a short training session, then it wasn't too busy until it started to rain outside, which drew the crowds in. I was lucky to be doing just the one tour today because I seemed to be losing my voice. I had a bit of a dry throat and a sexy husky voice. At some point I thought I was gonna lose it altogether!

As for the bottle of whisky I took the picture of, it's a bottle I got from a raffle at work. Basically we put £10, and we can get one bottle (any bottle) from the ones left behind by the international spirits competition that took place at our work last week. The one I got is called The Irish Fiddler, and has a rather interesting label. It's made in Connemara. I haven't tried it yet, so I can't comment on the taste. Irish blippers out there, do you know anything about it?

other than that, it's been a rather uninteresting day.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.