stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Windwalker

Flying might not be all plain sailing, but the fun of it is worth the price.

~ Amelia Earhart


Inspired by peopletwitcher's ODP (one desk project), but knowing that my desk is nowhere near as interesting as hers, I turned to the view outside my window. This has featured in a number of my blips before (but not as often as I thought). So, I present my own contribution to the TLA world (there just aren't enough three letter acronym's in the world), OWP (One Window Project). Due to weekend planning another two entries were added on Saturday and
Sunday.

Sooooo...

Planning weekend was quite successful. Not finished by a long way and I still need some clarification before dates can be firmed up but as a teaser...

Four Weeks in Oz

Apologies, this started as a fun 2 second thing and grew arms and legs. Might have some more fun with iMovie in the future though!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.