Hot "Dig"gity Dog ....................

........ this gardening lark is hot work!!!!!

Big Dog

We did a whistle-stop tour around some of the historic houses in Galveston this morning (wishing we had done it after the Moody Gardens yesterday when we saw how nice they were!!!) - this one caught my eye and appealed to my sense of quirkiness .......... in case you can't read it, the handwritten sign says "How Does My Garden Grow" ..... gave me a smile to take all the way home to the UK!!!


Thank you so much for the stars and hearts on the little hummie yesterday - they are such beautiful fragile (but strong) little birds.


Especially for blast and remus here, at last, is the RED MUSTANG - not exactly a technical shot but it's the best I have ..............

............. also please take a peek at last year's grackle if you have a minute - he looks rather fine in the sunshine - thanks :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.