Bug Watching ........

.......... under the apple tree ...... in the glorious sunshine.

I think Shadow is watching ants or bugs in the grass as he relaxes in one of his favourite spots at the bottom of the garden.

More Attentive

Thank you for all your congratulations on my magazine cover triumph yesterday - you are a lovely lot and those good wishes mean so much.


Note: This day, in 1988, Himself and I were married in Soest, North-Rhine Westphalia, Germany - the weather was very warm and sunny (a little like today) .... 25 years married and, as the old joke goes, I would have already been released and free if I had murdered him instead of married him!!!!! (joking - it's been a pretty good 25 years if I'm honest!))

It would also have been my Grandfather's birthday - he was born May 6th 1895 but sadly died in 1982 aged 86 - he and my Gran were married a wonderful 59 years.




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/1600" : 50mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.