In a world of his own

This man seemed to be completely in a world of his own and totally unaware of what was happening around him... Mind you, very often I'm like this, and I don't need a fancy pad to distract me! Haha! That's, by the way, why my journal is called "Lali's World" (a world of my own..)

I took a few street shots today and I finally settled for this one.

Although my throat is still a bit dry, I'm starting to feel much better. I have a day off tomorrow, so I'm hoping that it will help me recover. It seems like I had kept everything on hold in my body while I was working and then, when I relaxed on holiday, everything that had to come out, came out. Glad there is an improvement now. I'm looking forward to go to the gym and go cycling as well when I'm feeling better!

Work was busy. Apart from a few technical issues, everything seemed to go fine. You can feel the high season approaching!

Relaxing this evening and planning to have a long lie in bed tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.