Moments in time

By Evie11

Olive thief

The weather was going to be iffy today, but we couldn’t afford a day off again. looks like we will have good weather tomorrow and Sunday, but after that it is showing rain. It rained in the morning but once it stopped we went back to the field. We had to stop twice because it started pouring and took cover in the little bungalow that my father in law had built in that field. As cousin Niko is a smoker, he lit up while we were in doors and I can’t tolerate cigarette smoke. As it just stopped raining I looked outside and there was a pig eating the olive that were on the net! I ran to get my camera and he started running, I had no idea they could move that fast and the photo isn’t as sharp as I would have liked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.