£96:00 I'm Aff Ma Heed

Well I left the house today after squirting the last drop of my stinky stuff out until I was totally emptied and eagerly awaited a refil so I went into town before starting my shift to buy my new bottle of Jean Paul Gaultier aftershave and deodorant and it cost £96 quid jeezo I will now have to offer my services for hire as a naked Butler/Chef for a day to pay for it but I will wear an apron to spare your blushes but my apron has an expansion flap at the front just in case I'm pleased to see you serious offers considered only I did think I would get it cheaper considering JPG used a mold of my torso for there bottle but missed out on the rest of my ruggedly handsome face alas it was not to be lol. ok enough about that then. My day started with a call to the house from India from a lady asking if I wished to claim compensation for industrial deafness and if I worked in a noisy job so I said I did work in that type of job she said what type of job my reply was Pardon she replied with the same question and I said Pardon again well I can't help myself so I told her I was fine then hung up, now it's a trip to Newcastle followed by a trip to Dundee so I am posting this while I have two hours in Newcastle which I like as it is a CrossCountry messroom I hate the messroom at York as it is a Northern Trains and Transpennine one and when we swagger in they growl at us they think our uniforms are Armani like but I don't mind as I can swagger about like that all day as it looks better than wearing daffy duck badges on there jackets which doesn't look professional and there toilets are absolutely freezing never felt a colder toilet than there for sure anyway I would rather LOG Off in an igloo than sit in there but I
can't say too many bad things about York it's a beautiful city but I d aren't go out in town as I could be killed by a Yorkshirman with a bow and arrow as it is still law that they can Kill a Scotsman other than on a Sunday although it is an old archaic law that is to be revoked by the government along with over 800 more of these daft laws how weird is that I will keep an eye out now on a Sunday for an Errol Flynn lookalike in green tights just in case they want to finish me off anyway it was a good night in town with the blipmeet last night so I hope you all have a nice weekend Oh movie for the day had to be "Robin Hood Men In Tights 1993" See Ya.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.