Dappled Sunlight ............

.............. in rural Cambridgeshire.

I'm not sure how much "scape" is needed for a landscape ..... so this could maybe be another contender for the Camera School module for this month.

Bigger 'Scape

I have driven around 60 miles along numerous country lanes this afternoon looking for scenes that fit the criteria set out and have realised that the flatlands in this area offer little in the way of "points of focus", "leading lines" and the like.
Oh for the hills and dales of my native North Yorkshire!!!

The upside of the jaunt was I went through some villages I have never visited before and seen some beautiful properties along the way - a silver lining to my grey cloud.



NIKON D5200 : f/18 : 1/160" : 18mm : ISO 160 : EV +1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.