Big Hill

By bighill

Cows....

Converging!

I have passed by this herd of cows many times, the farm is on my road, only a few moments away! I've thought of stopping many times and so today i did, on my way back from town! they were happily munching when i stopped the car, and as soon as i got out and started taking photographs... i was also telling them how beautiful they were... they all came galloping (well more like fast plodding really!) towards the fence i was standing beside... they were so curious!
They quickly formed a row along the fence and continued eating... then the big bull got wind of his ladies being distracted by something... so he came over, he was moving fast.... and gave me quite the look! soon after that the cows decided to head off to the barn and the old bull gave me a piece of his mind! i got a good shot of him too, but in the end i preferred the image of them all heading over to greet me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.