SKY

Neil had a day off today so we met up at Wetherspoons in the Metrocentre.  I had my usual 2 cups of coffee and Neil had a chicken burger and chips.  We had a good catch up.  I managed to find out his Christmas plans and surprisingly ( to me ) he will be here for Christmas and not in Ireland.  He is at work over the festive period so he will go to Ireland for a couple of days before Christmas then fly back on 23rd. Rachael and  Luna will stay longer. So I might have company on Christmas Day after all.  Better start getting extra food in.

After leaving Wetherspoons I had a nice wander around the Metrocentre.  Did some shopping in Primark, M & S and T K Maxx.

The Wide Wednesday theme today is SKY.  I did take a few outdoor shots but the sky was uninteresting .  So I decided to go with " fake sky". This painted ceiling is found in The Village part of the centre.  Thanks to JensPhotos for hosting.

Its been a cold day but for a change it didn't rain 

Steps today - 9,326

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.