Enjoying the view

This morning I woke up late and still feeling sore from my hill walking yesterday. I did some household chores, watered the plants and then went to the gym. As I hadn't been there for about three weeks, I took it easy today. Just as well, because I'm already feeling sore now! Tomorrow I won't be able to move!

Otherwise, I feel generally much better, although the infection on my eyes has returned. I'm seeing a doctor on Monday about this..

It was wet, grey and windy for the most part of the day, so not great for photos. I took a few photos outside, but they were quite dull so, in the end, I decided to take a picture inside Ocean Terminal, where my gym is. I liked the silhouettes in this one.

Other than that, not much excitement happening today. I'll have to get up early tomorrow for work, so staying in tonight!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my Pentlands blip! I hope you're all having an enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.