Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Rainday

I think it's more appropriate than 'Sun'day, that's for sure.

I was not feeling 100% yesterday, today has been worse. I have now taken every form of pill I can find in the house and am finally feeling floatily better.

Something's up with my sinuses. They are not blocked, but feels as though someone has stuck a rusty teaspoon up my nose and scraped around the inside of them for a few hours until they are red raw. If I find the person that did it, I'll kill 'em (or do something horrible with their rusty teaspoon).

As a side-effect of the medicine cupboard raid I should also not get a sore throat, hay fever symptoms, indigestion, constipation or diarrhoea. I should be the healthiest person alive this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.