Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Jim Jams...

... and off to bed.

Well all you Y6 owners out there - today's reading test didn't seem too bad to me. Then again I am nearly 40 and teach the stuff. I did like the subject matter - wolves - "groovy!" as someone who's not cool would say.

I hope they are all OK for tomorrow's Spelling, Grammar and Punctuation one: Mr Gove's first foray into producing the best pub quiz champions the world has ever seen (have you seen the proposed History curriculum?!?). Actually, I am quite liking the grammar teaching; it was something I always struggled with at school and am chuffed at the speed at which they pick it up - they'd have put me and my peers to shame.


(If they are not ready, they can check out this journal entry as I've used every piece of punctuation they need.)

(and please correct me if I've used any incorrectly as that would be embarrassing.)

(and then I can correct it and remove any evidence.)

(something I bet the Y6s wish they could do.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.