Four Years!

Mount Torlesse, flanked by two cabbage trees, with a little watercolour treatment.

Four years without a gap. Sometimes it seems like forever.

Thanks again to Blip Central, to my Blip friends, subscribers and everyone who looks at my journal, or leaves comments, hearts and stars.

A heartfelt thank you to my special friends who supported and encouraged me during my long period of sleep deprivation, when there were times that I could not see a future for myself. The "Save Your Life" tag has multiple meanings.

This fourth year has been my most difficult. Apart from the weather and the seasons nothing much changes here. Finding something fresh and interesting to blip is a major challenge. I'll have to ditch my keep-it-natural principles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.