Mar 8

I wasn't sure what time we would be finished work today, but I expected it to be earlier than yesterday. Hair color relines today, so a much easier day. J, M and I work really well together as a team. J & I have been working together for over 5 years. It is M's first year doing relines, but she picked it up really well. M is looking forward to working in the gardens with me again this year. 
As it worked out, we finished at 3 pm. It took us slightly more than half of the time we were allowed.
Judging by the mess on the deck under this feeder, I think Lil Red spent most of the day in the feeder. He was there first thing this morning when I took this photo, and he was there when I came home this afternoon.
A couple of hours of work tomorrow, then I am off until Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.