Planter parts

Mr hazelh worked really hard in the yarden from mid-morning until late afternoon, fashioning the wood that he bought on Thursday into a planter for me. He has almost finished the construction. Once this is done, he will stain it. It is possible that he will complete this work tomorrow.

Meanwhile, with a break for a run in the middle of the day, I entertained myself in the kitchen. Mummy hazelh split her time between reading, watching Crufts, and snoozing. One of my tasks was to populate my new (to me) Rolodex purchased last week. I also secured tickets to see Hamilton at the Festival Theatre next year.

After supper this evening we are going to watch Everything, everywhere all at once together. I'm not sure that Mummy hazelh will follow it, but we'll see...

My blip is from the start of Mr hazelh's joinery marathon. These are the first pieces of wood that he cut.

Exercise today: 5 mile run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.