Thursday

Cathedral part two.

Mr C was really disappointed yesterday when dad decided to drop mum and I off in Truro rather than park up.  Although mum and dad live close to Truro we haven’t visited for a number of years …. And Mr C does love a cathedral.

The Next dresses arrived this morning so mum tried them all on and liked one of the five I had ordered and has decided to keep that one too so she can have a change of outfit :-D. I decided to return the other 4 straight away and said I would get her a hold in body suit to give her some shape lol.  So off to Truro did Mr C and I pop.  We had a walk around the cathedral before walking around the shops.  The stained glass window shows John Wesley at Gwennap.

As it was still dry I suggested we continued to Falmouth to get a couple of art bits for Lucy rather than go tomorrow.  We stopped for a coffee at a sailing club before heading home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.