Bedroom walls lined

There has been further progress with the decorating today. The bedroom walls are now lined, and some more painting has also been completed. In this shot, you can just about see the bathroom through the doorway into the corrindor. It all looks somewhat neater than it did on Wednesday.

I'm still in catch-up mode. I have almost finished writing my birthday thank you letters - three weeks after my birthday, I'm ashamed to say!

I was at the gym this morning and my desk this afternoon. We've run out of shots for the LornaLPodcast journal again, so do please take a look at the list on today's entry and my suggestions to see if you can help out with any of the 13 locations left to represent.

Tomorrow I am heading to the Highlands by bus with my National Entitlement Card - and Melissa.

Exercise today: 30 minutes on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (12,462 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.