April 20

I had to go to the valley this afternoon to pick up a couple of trees for a client. I pass by these limestone cliffs every time I go to the valley but have never stopped to get a photo until today. I think I will do a series of them, and stop once a month to take a photo, to show them in the changing seasons.
One of my seniors thinks my team is too efficient, lol. She had brought a few of her tools out of the shed today and I know that A did use a pair of shears. I was sure that he had put them back. My client emailed me later today wondering where they were, later she emailed me again, she found them hanging up in the shed. A had returned them to the shed and hung them up when he had finished with them.
I've been watching the changing sunset tonight.  There is quite a bit of cloud cover except a narrow strip at the horizon. It went from almost no color until the sun dropped into the strip with fewer clouds, then it went to orange. That lasted about 10 minutes, then it changed to very little color. Now, 20 minutes later, it is red again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.