Lovely Surprise

We saw Euan safely off to Nursery this morning then packed the car and turned home.  The traffic was very busy ahead of the Bank Holiday and we were glad to reach home.  

There was a card through the door telling me I had some flowers in the log store.  The bad news was that they had been there for eight days!  The good news was that the cool weather had looked after them and they are still fresh and pretty.  The even better news was that they were from British Orienteering in thanks for those several thousand photos I took over the JK weekend.

Hopefully, I will be back in action catching up with all you wonderful folks who have dropped by despite my lack of comments.  When I've processed those hundreds of Amalfi Coast blips..........and tomorrow's Parkrun blips...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.