Lali's World

By Lali

Break time

That's what I need, more break time.. this is being a very long week..

I started my day with an appointment with the bank to review my life insurance policy and I had to get through all those uncomfortable health questions. I sometimes wonder if it's more uncomfortable for the person asking the questions or for the person being asked.. What I found interesting though is when they ask you whether you take any recreational drugs. I wonder if those who take them give a trully honest answer to that question... hmmm... Anyway! :)

The weather was lovely outside today and we were rather quiet at work. I was feeling tired, so the slow day didn't help much. I'll be working every day now until Tuesday.

On Tuesday they're doing an 80's theme staff party at work and, to be honest, I can't be bothered dressing up for it, but we'll see...

Relaxing now.

Thanks very much for all your comments on my "nice" blip! the truth is nobody is nice all the time. That's impossible. We all have our moments, but it's good to try and not having anybody taking advantage of it.

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.