Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Speed. Needed.

Home again today. Cold is mostly gone now, which is pleasing. Didn't hear any birds outside, and wasn't wandering around looking for any, so here's the lad. He had done a bunch of Reading Eggs and such, so here he's playing Need for Speed: Most Wanted. Winning races, earning money, buying cars, racing more. That boy does like his wheeled combustion engined vehicular conveyances. ;-)

Finished - finally - a piece of music I've had sitting unfinished on my hard drive for eons, it seems. I finally managed to motivate myself to lay down a (rather scruffy, I'll admit) lead track, and here 'tis on teh Soundclouds.

I have started making hot chocaltes a new way. Rather than using hot water to dissolves oceans of the chocolate, then steaming the milk and pouring it in like a latte, I've taken to adding the (oceans of) chocolate to the cold milk in the jug, and using the steaming process to dissolve it. Works rather well, I'd say.

As does the chili and cinnamon hot chocolate powder we scored from San Churros. And yes, when I say hot chocolate, I do mean HOT chocolate. Zinnnnnnng! ^_^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.