Street Artist

The daughter has been earning a bit extra from time to time by doing some pub signs. Unfortunately her latest assignment has to be done in situ. At least it was a dry day and the worst that happened was that some guy sang her a song. And it wasn't me! Good to see it doesn't stop her chatting on her phone.

As for myself, I was a bit uncomfortable down town. I had downloaded my latest boaty pictures and have become aware I'm a bit tanned. Like very tanned. Even brown. I nervously walked along keeping an eye out for those EDL sorts. I'll start carrying a bible. And a Union Flag. And possibly a gun.
And it seems that the famous Hearts are about to enter administration, though what that will actually mean (apart from points deductions etc) isn't clear to anyone.
Stupid bloody game anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.